Let op: om deze website goed te kunnen gebruiken is het noodzakelijk om Cookies aan te zetten. Meer informatie...

Celtic expressions of worship 1&2


Dit product bevindt zich in:

Muziek (nieuw verschenen) Celtic

Prijs: € 17,99
Voorraad#stock_type# onbekend
(Geen beoordelingen)
EAN : 5019282219425
Auteur(s) : Various
Verschenen : April 2015
Conditie : Nieuw

Often replicated, but never improved upon, the Celtic Expressions worship series has set a standard by which all others in the genre are measured. These superby recordings feature authentic Celtic instruments and the finest musicianship from the foremoust names in the UK Christian Celtic music scene.

Track Names
1. Sound The Trumpet
2. I Heard The Voice Of Jesus Say
3. He Was Pierced
4. O The Valleys Shall Ring
5. Be Thou My Vision
6. We Rest On Thee, Our Shield And Our Defender
7. Lord, How Majestic You Are
8. Overwhelmed By Love
9. I Will Wait
10. What Kind Of Love Is This
11. To Be In Your Presence
12. The King Of Love
13. Sing To The Lord
14. I Will Sing The Wondrous Story
15. Come And Join The Dance
16. O Righteous God
17. Lift Him Up
18. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
19. Here Is Love
20. Men Of Faith
21. Father God
22. My Heart Is Not Raised Up Too High
23. The Day Thou Gavest, Lord, Is Ended

Velden met een * zijn verplicht