Let op: om deze website goed te kunnen gebruiken is het noodzakelijk om Cookies aan te zetten. Meer informatie...

The mandate/Men of faith

Mark, Robin

Dit product bevindt zich in:

Muziek Praise & Worship Artiesten

Prijs: € 19,99
Voorraad#stock_type# onbekend
(Geen beoordelingen)
EAN : 5019282260823
Auteur(s) : Mark, Robin
Verschenen : Maart 2015
Conditie : Nieuw

Between them these two albums of worship from The Mandate conference held in Northern Ireland every year, have sold in excess of 60,000 copies in the UK and Europe. Now Kingsway bring them together in this very special edition 2CD collection of 25 songs featuring Northern Irelands very own Robin Mark leading over 2,000 men in heart and life changing worship.

Track Names
1. My Jesus, My Saviour (Shout To The Lord)
2. Be Thou My Vision
3. Take Us To The River
4. I Will Sing The Wondrous Story
5. There Is A Place Of Commanded Blessing
6. Medley: Amazing Grace/ No Not By Might/ Are You Washed
7. All Hail The Lamb
8. I Stand Amazed
9. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
10. Faithful One
11. As Sure As Gold (Revival)
12. Jesus, All For Jesus
13. Lord I Come To You
14. Behold The Lord
15. O Lord My God (How Great Thou Art)
16. I Praise You For Your Faithfulness
17. Will Your Anchor Hold? (We Have An Anchor)
18. My Heart Will Sing To You (Great Love)
19. Here Is Love
20. Open The Eyes Of My Heart
21. Let Everything That Has Breath
22. All Heaven Declares
23. Crown Him With Many Crowns
24. My Hope Is In The Lord
25. Men Of Faith (Shout To The North)

Velden met een * zijn verplicht